Beauty Archive - ohwyouknow
Monday April 23rd, 2018
REVIEW: LOTTIE LONDON STAMP LINER UND MEHR

REVIEW: LOTTIE LONDON STAMP LINER AND MORE

New at Rossmann is a counter by Lottie London. On this occasion, I got some products (PR samples) of the brand sent to try out. I have read mixed things about this brand so far, it seems like half of them are totally in love with the products and the other one does not realize it at all. In this post you will find my personal opinion about some products.   Stamp Liner As you could read in the title, […]
Friday April 6th, 2018
REVIEW: BARBARA BOX - WELLNESSWOCHENENDE

REVIEW: BARBARA BOX – WELLNESSWOCHENENDE

Recently, the current Barbara Box (PR Sample) reached me with the theme Wellness-Weekend. While I was making an Instagram unboxing video I decided to write a review about it here on the blog. Maybe you have seen the video, then you already know what products are in this post. I wanted to post this article already a week ago, but then Easter came and some other important stuff and yes that’s why I post this so late. It’s not too […]
Sunday October 15th, 2017
Revolution Highlighter and Banana Luxury Powder

REVIEW: REVOLUTION HIGHLIGHTER AND BANANA POWDER

About a year ago Makeup Revolution London moved into Rossmanns stores. I recieved a short time ago some product of the lates Revolution line (all three are pr samples) and tested them of course directly. They sent me two highlighters and a banana luxury powder. I heard a lot good things about banana powders but I never used one by myself and highlighters are anyway super cool if they work how they should work. Testing new stuff is totally my […]
Wednesday August 30th, 2017
REVIEW: ICONAILS GEL LACQUERS

REVIEW: ICONAILS GEL LACQUERS

Todays blog post is all about my nails and the new ICONails Gel Lacquers from CATRICE. This collection includes 45 different colors, which are in my opinion very pretty. The question which is asked the most is not how the product looks like, it´s how it really is. That´s why I share my experience with the world. These nail polishes are available since May and you´ll find them at stores like Rossmann or dm. The ICONails Gel Lacquers should ensure a […]
Tuesday August 22nd, 2017
ERSTE UND (LEIDER) LETZTE EDITED INSIDER BOX

FIRST AND (UNFORTUNATELY) LAST EDITED INSIDER BOX

Everyone who follows my Instagram stories, already had a small insight from the actual Edited Insider Box. I said there that I´ll upload the invitation code for these boxes. Well, like three days after I made this story I found out that this one is the last Edited Insider Box. They cancled this campaign unfortunately. In my opinion that was a really good thing, it was a win win situation for costumers and company. I´ll still make a review of […]
Friday July 28th, 2017
Sebamed Blogger Workshop

SEBAMED BLOGGER WORKSHOP | Berlin

I war recently at the Sebamed blogger workshop. The event took place at Bikini Berlin respectively 25h hotel. Today I want to write about this blogger workshop and what I learned there. I also could take some product with me, of course I tested them directly and at the end of this blog post you´ll find my results.   We met at 6 pm in front the Sebamed pop-up box at Bikini Berlin. I was a bit too late because the dear […]
Instagram: @ohwyouknow

Beauty Archive - ohwyouknow
Freitag, der 6. April 2018
REVIEW: BARBARA BOX - WELLNESSWOCHENENDE

REVIEW: BARBARA BOX – WELLNESSWOCHENENDE

Vor kurzem erreichte mich die aktuelle Barbara Box (PR Sample) mit dem Thema Wellnesswochenende. Ich habe mich sehr darüber gefreut und beim unboxing auf Instagram beschlossen eine Review zu schreiben. Vielleicht habt ihr das unboxing Video ja gesehen, dann wisst ihr schon um welche Produkte es in diesem Beitrag geht. Ich wollte euch die Box eigentlich schon vor einer Woche vorstellen, aber dann kam Ostern dazwischen und einige andere Sachen. Ist aber auch nicht schlimm, denn so hatte ich mehr […]
Sonntag, der 15. Oktober 2017
Revolution Highlighter and Banana Luxury Powder

REVIEW: REVOLUTION HIGHLIGHTER UND BANANA POWDER

Vor etwa einem Jahr ist Makeup Revolution London bei Rossmann mit „eingezogen“. Ich habe vor kurzem einige Produkte aus der neuen Revolution Linie (alle drei sind PR Samples) zugeschickt bekommen und diese natürlich direkt getestet. In dem kleinen süssen Päckchen waren zwei Highligher und ein Banana Luxury Powder. Von Banana Powders habe ich schon viel gehört aber selbst noch nie eins benutzt und Highlighter sind sowieso immer cool, wenn dann auch den gewünschten Effekt erzielt wird. Neue Sachen auszuprobieren, besonders […]
Mittwoch, der 30. August 2017
#ICONAILS GEL LACQUERS

REVIEW: ICONAILS GEL LACQUERS

In diesem Beitrag dreht sich alles um meine Nägel und die neuen ICONails Gel Lacquers von CATRICE. Insgesamt gibt es in dieser Kollektion 45 verschiedene Farben, welche meiner Meinung nach alle wunderschön sind. Die Frage die sich jedoch die meisten bei Produkten stellen ist nicht wie sie aussehen, sondern ob sie das halten, was sie versprechen. Daher teile ich hier und heute meine Erfahrungen bezüglich der neuen Nagellacke mit der Welt. Die guten Stücke sind seit Mai auf dem Markt […]
Dienstag, der 22. August 2017
ERSTE UND (LEIDER) LETZTE EDITED INSIDER BOX

ERSTE UND (LEIDER) LETZTE EDITED INSIDER BOX

Wer meinen Instagram Stories folgt, hat schon einen kleinen Einblick in die aktuelle Edited Insider Box erhalten. Ich meinte dort, dass ich in diesem Blog Beitrag den Einladungscode veröffentlichen werde. Leider kann ich das wohl doch nicht tun, denn wie ich vor einigen Tagen erfahren habe, wurde diese Aktion beendet. Das heisst es wir keine weiteren Edited Insider Boxen geben. Ich finde das sehr schade! Auch wenn es von der Firma aus wohl nur ums Adressen Sammeln ging, hatte jeder […]
Freitag, der 28. Juli 2017
Sebamed Blogger Workshop

SEBAMED BLOGGER WORKSHOP | Berlin

Vor kurzem wurde ich von Sebamed zum Blogger Event im Bikini Berlin bzw. 25h Hotel eingeladen. Hier und heute möchte ich euch darüber berichten und erzählen, was ich alles gelernt habe. Ausser dem durfte ich auch einige Produkte mit nachhause nehmen. Diese habe ich natürlich direkt getestet und meine Erfahrungen damit möchte ich euch auch gleich mitteilen.   Um 18:00 trafen wir uns beim Sebamed Pop-Up Box im Bikini Berlin. Durch die liebe BVG kam ich beinahe eine halbe Stunde […]
Donnerstag, der 15. Juni 2017
REAL TECHNIQUES PARTY

REAL TECHNIQUES PARTY | Berlin

Am Dienstag durfte ich mit einer Freundin zur Real Techniques Party in der Fabrik23 in Berlin Wedding. Tagsüber war ein Workshop mit Nic und Sam für einige ausgewählte Blogger, nein ich gehörte leider nicht dazu. Ich konnte dann am Abend zur After Party gehen. Es war noch immer eine kleine Gruppe, aber für die Location die perfekte Menge. Nic und Sam waren übrigens auch bei der Party anwesend.   Als wir ankamen, begrüsste uns eine liebe Mitarbeiterin von Real Techniques […]
Instagram: @ohwyouknow